CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA



(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)

NOTIFICATION

In terms of the Clause 30 (3) of the Statute, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Post Graduate Board of Studies & Research in Public Administration as under:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Chairperson, Department of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Rajbir Singh Dalal, Department of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
3.	Prof. Raj Kumar Siwach, Department of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
4.	Prof. Vishnu Bhagwan, Department of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
5.	Prof. Satyawan, Department of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
6.	Prof. Sultan Singh, Department of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
7.	Two Outside Expert:- 1. Prof. S.S. Dahiya, Dept. of Public Admin., M.D. University, Rohtak, Mob. No. 94665-27002. (Term for two years w.e.f. date of notification).	Member
	2. Prof. S.K. Mahajan, Dept. of Public Administration, Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla, Mob. No. 09418081339. (Term for two years w.e.f. date of notification).	Member
	One Industry Person:- Dr. Preetpal, HCS, Mob: 9416296845 Email: ktlsugar@gmail.com (Term upto 12.07.2023)	Member

-Sd-Deputy Registrar (Academic) for Registrar

Endst. No.AC-II/52/2022/4515-4527 dated:24.08.2022 Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above PGBOS&R.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the notification on the University Website.
- 4. O.S.D. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa
- 5. P.S. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic)